Roster of the Survivors and Friends
If you would like your information changed or deleted, to have your name, address, e-mail etc. added just use the webmaster link at the bottom of the page

Phil Aune
6249 Gunnar Circle
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026-8312
Phone: 509-464-1409
Cell: 509-599-2769
E-Mail: phila@woodcom.com

Lee Belau
545 Brandy Way
Porterville, CA 93257-6909
Phone: 559-784-4669
E-Mail: abelau@ocsnet.net

Larry Benik
4C4 Box 555
California Hot Springs, CA 93207
Phone: 661-548-6622
E-Mail: lsbenik@yahoo.com

Larry Cabodi
PO Box 116
Standish, CA, 96128
Phone: 530-254-6336
E-Mail: lcabodi@frontiernet.net
George Cadzow
E-Mail: wozdac@sbcglobal.net
Bob Devlin
E-Mail: RDevlinB@aol.com
Glenn, Larry, Kent, Duysen,
E-Mail: sfp@sierraforest.net
Don Errington
3021 Astro Lane
Pollack Pines, CA 95726
E-Mail: derrington@fs.fed.us
Bob Ettner
12984 Williams Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527-8600
Phone: 541-846-7368
E-Mail: ettner@vsisp.net

Tony Gasbarro
E-Mail: tonygasbarro@yahoo.com

John Henshaw
E-Mail:johnrhenshaw@yahoo.com

Jerry Jensen
E-Mail: JerJenRPF@frontiernet.net

Barbara X Johnston
Sequoia National Forest
Phone: 559-784-1500, x1220
E-Mail: bxjohnston@fs.fed.us

Mark Johnson
PO Box 12
Kernville, CA 93238
Phone: 760-376-1520
E-Mail: vicksdog2007@yahoo.com

Barbara Kirchner
P.O. Box 157
Ahwahnee, CA 93601
E-Mail: kirchner@sti.net

Walt F. Kirchner
2918 Calle Frontera
San Clemente, CA 92673
E-Mail: kirch@cox.net

Doug Leisz
2399 Kingsgate Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667-3733
Phone: 530-626-3377
E-Mail: dleisz@att.net
George Leonard
E-Mail: gmleonard@msn.com

John F. Marker
Sentinel Orchards
6681 Highway 35
MT. Hood, OR 97041
Phone: 541-352 6154
E-Mail: jf37m@aol.com

Neil McDougald
46089 Rd. 208
Friant, CA 93626-9718
Phone: 559-822-2289
E-Mail: ?

Bill McBain
2317 N Old Stage Rd
Mount Shasta, CA 96067-9766
Phone: 530-926-3568
E-Mail: wmcbain43@aol.com

Paul Meischke
California Hot Springs, CA 93207
Phone: ?
E-Mail: ?

Dave Merzel
6622 N. Forkner Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711
E-Mail: dmerzel@comcast.net

David & Anne Nannini
1555 Alturas Dr.
Burllingame, CA 94010
E-Mail: nanninidanda@aol.com
John Nelson
6130 Memory Way
Yreka, CA 96097-9740
Phone: 530-842-0299
E-Mail: janelson@nctv.com

Laverne Nolan
123 Pinta Ct.
Los Gatos, CA 95030
E-Mail: lnolan12@verizon.net

Dick Ober
P.O. Box 71
Grenada, CA 96038
Phone: 530-436-2712
E-Mail: coberdic@surfbest.net

Grover Payne
E-Mail: trabuco7@nwi.net

Del Pengilly
31576 Ave. 176
Springville, CA 93265-9600
Phone: 559-539-1716
E-Mail: ?

Rich Platt
4307 Pine Forest Dr.
Pollack Pines, CA 95726-9584
Phone: 530-644-3245
E-Mail: ?

Jay Probasco
27265 Silver Dr, Pioneer, CA 95666
Phone: 209-295-5784
Cell: 209-642-3458
E-Mail: mprob@volcano.net

Paul Roche, Jr.
51269 Whitaker Forest Rd.
Bager, CA 93603-9763
Phone: 559-337-2539
E-Mail: prochejr@fs.fed.us

Robert R. (Bob) Rogers
15395 Palisades Dr.
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-532-2373
E-Mail: bobr132@gmail.com

Bill Ryburn
2165 Westbury Ct.
Marietta, GA 30064-4815
Phone: 770-425-9032
E-Mail: Applejack4@aol.com

Charlie hard at work on protecting houses on Slide Fire, San Bernardino NF, 2007

Charlie at Work

Charlie Severson
Box 435
Waldport, OR 97394-0435
Phone: 541-563-3499
E-Mail: cjsev@pioneer.net

Bill Skovran
P.O. Box 6985
Oakhurst, CA 93644-0695
Phone: 559-683-4388
E-Mail: billskov@sti.net

Ken Slater
HC72 Box 235
Jasper, AR 72641-9511
Phone: 870-446-2174
Cell: 479-970-7999
E-Mail: kslater@arkansas.net

Glenn Smith
1723 NW Meadows Dr.
McMinnville, OR 97128
E-Mail: gsandss@onlinenw.com

Bob Spivey,
E-Mail: rpspivey@tds.net

Jack & Carolyn Troyer,
E-Mail: tjack1047@qwest.net
Ted Stubblefield
P. O. Box 877
Ridgefield, WA 98642-0877
Phone: 360-887-8106
Cell: 360-607-9181
E-Mail: pokey@pacifier.com

Bruce Waldron
546 N. Trout Lake
Sanger, CA 93657-9181
Phone: 559-787-2832
E-Mail: XDR@aol.com

Bruce Watson
E-Mail:cbroamer@pocketmail.com

John Wells
20 Fawn Creek Pass,
Nashville, TN 37214-4503
Cell: 615-957-5585
E-Mail: JFWells65@aol.com

Larry Whitfield
E-Mail:lcwhitfield@charter.net

 

 

Other Lost Souls that we have lost contact with

 

Dick Gibson
Don Metcalf
Pete Daly
Don Wau
Bob Powers
Bob Miller
Bud Braddock
Alice Vines
Cindy Thill
Ernie Meisenheimer
Pat O'Rouke
Mike Countryman


Last Modified: April 14, 2014

| Please notify the webmaster of any problems with this website